Divided Mulittude News

DIVIDED MULTITUDE: The Norwegian Progressive/Power Metal band signs with Ram It Down Records!

New album ‚Faceless Aggressor‘ out August 24!

Ram It Down Records is delighted to announce the signing of Norway’s Prog (Power) Metal act DIVIDED MULTITUDE to a worldwide deal.
The band was founded in 1995 and released their debut album four years later. Five more albums were following, with the latest, simply titled ‚Divided Multitude‘, arriving in 2015.
Not too long ago, vocalist Jan Thore Grefstad (known from Saint Deamon, Highland Glory and his successful participation on the „Norway’s Idol“ show), joined the group’s ranks.

The new album, titled ‚Faceless Aggressor‘, was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Evergrey, Pretty Maids, Volbeat). Release is scheduled for August 24.

Divided Multitude is:
Christer Harøy – Guitar
Anders Vinje – Drums
Rayner Harøy – Bass
Jan Thore Grefstad – Vocals
Sindre Antonsen – Guitars and Vocals

Speichere in deinen Favoriten diesen permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.