POWER QUEST Neues Album"Sixth Dimension"

Was lange währt wird endlich gut! POWER QUEST kehren mit einem kompletten Album endlich zurück! Hier der Original Pressetext: 

Power Quest, the renowned melodic power metal band based in the UK, will release their long awaited 6th album "Sixth Dimension" on October 13th via Inner Wound Recordings in Europe/USA and on October 11th in Japan via Marquee/Avalon. The album cover, once again designed by Felipe Machado Franco, can be seen below.​
Steve Williams commented:

"We are all so excited about this record, probably more so than ever before. I think it has the classic PQ stamp and then some!" 
The album, the first PQ album since 2011, will contain 9 songs (plus a bonus track for the limited edition CD and for the Japanese market). 
"Sixth Dimension" track listing 
01. Lords of Tomorrow 
02. Starlight City 
03. Kings and Glory 
04. Face the Raven 
05. No More Heroes 
06. Revolution Fighters 
07. Pray for the Day 
08. Coming Home 
09. The Sixth Dimension 

Speichere in deinen Favoriten diesen permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.